Officers

Chairman

Geoff Schram
chairman@montroserepublicans.org
970-417-8771
 

1st Vice-Chairman


Spencer Hamner
sthamner@yahoo.com
770-280-5415

 

2nd Vice-Chairman & Precinct Coordinator

Dave Laursen
dklaursen@hotmail.com
970-209-6192

 

Secretary

Charli Oswald
charlio@reagan.com

720-255-5428
 

Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Events & Fundraising

Debra Hunter
dhuntpersonal@gmail.com
970-234-2185

Strategy & Planning

Tricia Joy
tricia@dkcoinvestments.com
970-209-6990

Public Relations

Kerri Catlin
catlin@montrose.net
970-209-5170
 

District Captains

Southwest Montrose District
Precincts 1, 2, 7, 18, and 26
Sandy Martin
witsend@bresnan.net
970-252-7498

North Montrose District
Precincts 3, 19, 20, 21, and 27
Allan Miller
almiller5@yahoo.com

970-249-0409

Montrose City District 
Precincts 4, 6, 9, 14, and 17
OPEN

West End District
Precincts 5, 8, 10, 15, and 16
Doris Van Ness
dorisvanness@gmail.com
970-859-7201

Olathe District
Precincts 11, 12, 13, and 28
Jay Foster
970-417-9131

Southeast Montrose District
Precincts 22, 23, 24, and 25
OPEN

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Join Our Mailing List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Agendas & Minutes

Following are agendas and minutes for recent meetings of the Central Committee:

April 13, 2017 Agenda

March 9, 2017 DRAFT Minutes

February 8, 2017 Organizational Meeting Minutes

January 12, 2017 Minutes