Montrose County

Commissioner - Dist. 1

Keith Caddy
kcaddy@montrosecounty.net
970-252-4530 Office
970-787-5001 Mobile
 

Commissioner - Dist. 2

Sue Hansen
shansen@montrosecounty.net
970-252-4532
 

Commissioner - Dist. 3

Roger Rash
rrash@montrosecounty.net
970-252-4531 Office
970-787-5000 Mobile
 

Assessor

Brad Hughes
bhughes@montrosecounty.net
970-249-3753
 

Clerk and Recorder

Tressa Guynes
tguynes@montrosecounty.net
970-249-3362
 

Coroner

Dr Thomas Canfield
coroner@montrosecounty.net
970-252-4524

Sheriff

Rick Dunlap
sheriff@montrosecounty.net
970-252-4023
 

Treasurer

Rosemary Murphy
rmurphy@montrosecounty.net
970-249-3565
 
Join Our Mailing List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Upcoming Events

Agendas & Minutes

Following are agendas and minutes for recent meetings of the Central Committee:

September 13, 2018 Agenda

August 9, 2018 Minutes DRAFT

July 12, Minutes

June 14, 2018 Minutes

May 10, 2018 Minutes

March 8, 2018 Minutes