Archived Info

New Central Committee Leadership

At the February 8th Organizational Meeting new leadership members were elected as follows: Geoff Schram - Chairman; Spencer Hamner - 1st Vice-Chairman; Dave Laursen - 2nd Vice-Chairman & Precinct Coordinator; Charli Oswald - Secretary; Tricia Joy - Strategy & Planning Chair; Debra Hunter - Events & Fundraising Chair; Kerri Catlin - Public Relations Chair; Kay Heinschel - Bonus Member; and Dianna Coram - Bonus Member.

We would like to sincerely thank outgoing Chairman Scott Riba, 1st Vice-Chairman Sharon Mitchell, 2nd Vice-Chairman Dennis Mitchell, Secretary Lori Riewaldt, and Treasurer Carla Logan.  The new leadership team looks forward to unifying Montrose and Western Slope Republicans in electing a Republican Governor in 2018.  Please consider joining in our efforts - we meet on the 2nd Thursday of each month at the Montrose School District Board room, 930 Colorado Avenue, Montrose, beginning at 6:30pm.  If you would like to help, please consider completing the volunteer form below and donating funds towards getting Republicans elected.


April 7th Town Hall Meeting - Congressman Scott Tipton

Purchase Lincoln/Reagan Tickets

Eventbrite - 2017 Lincoln/Reagan Dinner

Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Agendas & Minutes

Following are agendas and minutes for recent meetings of the Central Committee:

February 8, 2018 Agenda

January 11, 2018 DRAFT Minutes