Officers

Chairman


Spencer Hamner
sthamner@yahoo.com
770 280 5415

1st Vice Chairman

Scott Riba
s-lriba@msn.com
970 596 9998

2nd Vice-Chairman & Precinct Coordinator

K Heinschel
heinsckj@gmail.com
Cell: 970-209-0378
 

Secretary

Lois Hogan
loishogan@reagan.com
303-888-4880

Treasurer

Nona Mayberry
nonajean1@msn.com
303-888-4880

 

Committee Chairs

Republican Women
Dianna Coram

dcoram@msn.com
970-596-4304

Events & Fundraising
Cat Fellabaum
mombaum@hotmail.com
970-901-8389

Strategy & Planning
Ken Konkel

kkonkel65@gmail.com
970-249-5271

Public Relations
Kerri Catlin
catlin@montrose.net
970-209-5170
Candidate Support
RAY LANGSTON
vrlangston@gmail.com
970-209-8173

 

District Captains

Southwest Montrose District
Precincts 1, 2, 7, 18, and 26
Dennis Mitchell
krystals57@gmail.com
970-249-7593

North Montrose District
Precincts 3, 19, 20, 21, and 27
Allan Miller
al.judy.co@gmail.com

970-249-0409

Montrose City District 
Precincts 4, 6, 9, 14, and 17
Keith Caddy
keithcaddyusa@gmail.com
970-209-2501

West End District
Precincts 5, 8, 10, 15, and 16
Doris VanNess
dorisvanness@gmail.com
Cell: 970-258-0483
H: 970-859-7201
Olathe District
Precincts 11, 12, 13, and 28
Daniel Eddy 
deddy0606@msn.com
970-596-0196

Southeast Montrose District
Precincts 22, 23, 24, and 25
Mario Capolarello
marioc717@yahoo.com
631-987-7386

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Join Our Mailing List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Agendas & Minutes

Following are agendas and minutes for recent meetings of the Central Committee: