Calendar

<< December 2019   February 2020 >>
January 2020


month view list view week view
Wednesday, Feb 12
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
6:30pm-8:00pm, 930 Colorado Ave School Board Meeting Room
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,
Friday, Feb 28
 
TRUMP RALLY
Show our support for our President
4:00pm-5:30pm, Corner of Main and Townsend, Demoret Park
Saturday, Feb 29
 
TRUMP RALLY
1:00pm-3:00pm, Delta 4th and Main
Saturday, Mar 7
 
CAUCUS 2020
10:00am-4:00pm, Montrose High School 600 Selig Ave
Precints 5,8,10,15,16 Will caucus at the Nucla more...
Wednesday, Mar 11
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
6:30pm-8:30pm,
Wednesday, Mar 18
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
6:00pm-7:00pm,
Saturday, Mar 28
 
COUNTY ASSEMBLY 2020
9:00am-4:00pm, Montrose High School 600 Selig Ave
Wednesday, Aug 5
 
LEADERSHIP MEETING
6:30pm-7:30pm, Headquarters 718 Main st Montrose
Friday, Aug 7
 
WOMEN REPUBLICAN MEETING
12:00pm-2:00pm, HAMPTON INN MONTROSE
Saturday, Aug 8
 
GREG LOPEZ MEET AND GREET
10:00am-12:00pm,
Greg Lopez candidate for Govenor 2022 will be at more...
Thursday, Aug 13
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
6:30pm-8:30pm, Turn of the century saloon 121 N 4th st Montrose
Saturday, Aug 15
 
FUND RAISING TELETHON
10:00am-2:00pm, Headquarters 718 Main st Montrose
Saturday, Aug 29
 
CANDIDATE MEET AND GREET
10:00am-4:30pm, Headquarters 718 Main st Montrose
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>